Stellenbosch Municipality

Events & Meetings list

Title Link Start Date Start Time End Date
#Bike2Work #Bike2School Friday 11 October 2019 Friday 11 October 2019
Victoria Street Clinic Open Day Thursday 17 October 2019 09:30am Saturday 19 October 2019
Get Started Entrepreneurs Expo Wednesday 23 October 2019 10:00am Wednesday 23 October 2019
Council Meeting Wednesday 23 October 2019 10:00am Wednesday 23 October 2019
IDP Stakeholder Engagement Thursday 31 October 2019 10:00am Thursday 31 October 2019
Strawberry Festival Friday 01 November 2019 Saturday 02 November 2019
Mayoral Committee Meeting Wednesday 13 November 2019 Wednesday 13 November 2019
Title Deeds Handover Ceremony Thursday 21 November 2019 Thursday 21 November 2019
16 Days of Activism Monday 25 November 2019 Tuesday 10 December 2019
Council Meeting Wednesday 27 November 2019 Wednesday 27 November 2019
2