Stellenbosch Municipality

Events & Meetings list

Title Link Start Date Start Time End Date
2019 Stellenbosch Cycle Tour Sunday 20 January 2019 Sunday 20 January 2019
Mayoral Committee Meeting Wednesday 23 January 2019 10:00am Wednesday 23 January 2019
Final IEC Voter Registration Weekend Saturday 26 January 2019 Sunday 27 January 2019
Stellenbosch Mobility Forum Tuesday 29 January 2019 01:00pm Tuesday 29 January 2019
Council Meeting Wednesday 30 January 2019 10:00am Wednesday 30 January 2019
2019 Harvest Parade Saturday 02 February 2019 Saturday 02 February 2019
World Wetlands Day Saturday 02 February 2019 Saturday 02 February 2019
Mayoral Committee Meeting Wednesday 13 February 2019 10:00am Wednesday 13 February 2019
US Woordfees Friday 01 March 2019 Sunday 10 March 2019
Mayoral Committee Meeting Wednesday 13 March 2019 10:00am Wednesday 13 March 2019
2